What is happening to us today?

Dear readers,

Hello and welcome once again! I’m so sorry that I am not able to update my posts as frequently as I used to before. I really do miss the daily traffic and comments and activity on my blog.

I did tell you that I’d start on the Ten Commandments this time, but first I’d like to touch on a very significant subject before we get any deeper into the matter of “Law and Order”.

I don’t know if this is the same for everyone else out there, but to me, it seems as though something strange is going on in the world. Something is not right somewhere. It’s like there’s a gap in the certainty of our world, do you know what I mean?

I’d like all of you to actively comment on this one, ’cause I’d like to turn this into an active discussion with participants from different perspectives.

So what I’m saying is, there is somethingTERRIBLYwrong going on. Now, over the next posts, we will surely be discussing many controversial subjects such as the concept of the end of the world, aliens and ufo’s, (I know you’re thinking why I’m mentioning something like this in a Christian blog, but you’ll see soon enough) the planet Nibiru, global warming, the polar shift, etc. and we’ll look at these subjects in relation to the Bible, God’s plans for us and the deception of the devil.

Now, bear with me, because I know all this is confusing you as you read some random “irrelevant” things, but trust me, these things are to be considered with the utmost open-mindedness. Just as I always say, in my blog, I’ll prompt you to rethink some things you think you know about life and things that you believe are true.. I’ll prompt you to reconsider some rigid beliefs you have about the world.

But I won’t drop the subject I’ve already introduced in my previous post, that is, the Ten Commandments. Over the next couple of months, we’ll have a mix of some of this and some of that.. We’ll discuss many alternating matters and I’ll be very happy to know your honest opinion, so don’t hesitate to comment all you want.

But for now, before I conclude my post for the day, this is all I can say to you:

SOMETHING IS WRONG.

God knows what, but me and my family can feel it in our guts. Something is imminent to occur, and I feel it my duty to discuss it with my readers and to thus have at least some of you considering the fact.

Please do comment if you also feel like something is going to happen soon, or if you have a different opinion on the matter, then do mention it in your comment.

As I said, we’ll be able to discuss our opinions openly, and I hope you all keep up with your faith, for it is the one most important thing that can save us from anything in the universe!

My e-mail for questions: steny8295@yahoo.in

My father, Evg. Joy Simon’s e-mail for prayer requests: joysimonapb@yahoo.com

Till next time, God bless you and may the peace of Christ be with you.

 

2 thoughts on “What is happening to us today?

    • Of course I’ll explain it! I know this subject is very complicated and confusing, but that’s why I stated that we’ll be discussing this in the next posts. Stay tuned.. God bless!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

