What are aliens?

Hello and warm Christian greetings to all of my wonderful and loyal readers out there in the

Let the light of Christ be with you in your life!!

world! I cannot explain the joy I feel when I write each article in this blog! God is helping me out a lot in life these days and I feel that this blog is going the direction which I intended it to go. So shall we continue our discussion?

Dear readers, do not hesitate to comment on this blog about questions you have or to e-mail me about any questions you have about the things I write here.

In my last post, I said that I would state our opinions about the concept of alternate life in this universe. And I will. Once again, before I go any deeper into this subject, these are merely my opinions about these “creatures” which I am sharing. I am not forcing anyone to believe anything.. but if you choose to agree with my opinions then you are more than welcome.

So let us begin. Aliens. What exactly are they? Where do they come from? Why are they here?

The list goes on and on when stating our doubts about this concept. So let me tell you my personal beliefs. Once out of curiosity I started researching the internet about aliens just to see if they were really a true existing race of creatures or if they were just hoaxes as some (or most) believe. My father told me at the very start of this search that I will figure out the truth about these things in relation to the Bible.

I watched many videos from around the world with very convincing evidence of the existence of “aliens”. I later heard that some people have the habit of creating hoax videos to trick the innocent. So I did research on how to tell if a video has been edited or changed or essentially “made-up”. I used this knowledge to sift through all the false videos. But I did end up with a proportionately large number of real videos that have not been changed the least bit nor have any signs of being a creation of some tech-wizard.

These videos all clearly show alien creatures that are definitely not of either human or animal race. Then I closely observed their actions and habits- how they are in their ways and what they do and how they react. And these started giving me ideas which I shared with my dad who finally told me what they are exactly.

As I said earlier, I am just stating opinions developed from observation. I don’t intend to offend anyone out there. So let us look at facts here:

  1. The Holy Bible does not state anywhere in its scripts about any aliens or things of that sort coming to visit our planet or anything like that.
  2. The concept of aliens is not completely false, as the many evidences from all over the world are too much similar in nature to be rejected.
  3. From all these months of observing their ways and habits, I feel that these creatures are somewhat evil to be exact. Just think of it. They generate fear in the hearts of humans and never make us feel safe around them.

Now let us look at some Bible verses that my father lent me to study:

Luke Chapter 10:18 And he said unto them, I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven.

Doesn’t this sound familiar to the sight people see when they view UFO’s? UFOs which

A still from a real live news report

are essentially the “vehicles” of these creatures do not show stability in their ways. They are always somewhat moving around- appearing out of nowhere and then disappearing in the blink of an eye- too fast for the eye of the camera to correctly document their movements. Lightning speed to be exact!! See the following video if you’d like: click here!!

Yes. This is our opinion. Our opinion is that these so-called aliens are actually devils! Yes. From the way these creatures act and the fact that they generate fear in the hearts of human beings is convincing enough to me that they are evil. Remember that I mentioned in my last post that fear of the evil is the one thing that could jeopardize your eternal future? If God made these creatures intending them to bring good the world, like some people out there believe, then why do they make us fear that our security is being jeopardized? Why do they not make themselves clearly known to us?

These verses are also from Luke:

31And the Lord said, Simon, Simon, behold, Satan hath desired to have you, that he may sift you as wheat:

32 But I have prayed for thee, that thy faith fail not: and when thou art converted, strengthen thy brethren.

Even Jesus Christ’s own disciple was being desired by Satan to such an extent that there was the possibility that Peter’s faith might have failed. But Jesus was there for him.

I wish to continue this subject on to the next post so that we may look at some more Bible verses, and discuss this in detail, after which I have a very interesting and wonderful experience to share with you!

In the meantime, keep in mind what I have just shared with you, and please do comment all you want and ask all the questions you want, for I will only be more happier to know that you all are actually considering the things I introduce.

Please do take part in this poll if you would like. Do be active and participate, as the results of this poll will determine something that we will discuss next time.

Here’s my e-mail for questions: steny8295@yahoo.in

Here’s my father’s e-mail for questions and prayer: joysimonapb@yahoo.com

Until next time, my dear readers, may God bless you abundantly for wanting to know Him more and may the peace of Christ be with you! šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “What are aliens?

  1. With respect I would have to disagree with aliens being the so called demons referenced in the bible. I believe in GOD but I think there is/ was extreme confusion between GOD and ET’s from our ancient ancestors. Like here on earth we have evil and good and who’s to say there is not more than one alien specie, some being evil and some being good. So many cultures wrote about these “GODS” coming down killing people and some helping us progress to where we are now. Why would GOD flood the world killing everyone but a select few or why would he take mosses up to the heavens and return him extremely sickly and frail. If i am not perfect I am sent to a place called hell which has been described as a pretty painful place. I have fear everyday in my heart that I won’t make the cut and ill be sent down.

    We should not fear aliens for remaining unseen, that fear is the possibility of something else being out there altering everyone’s religious beliefs and faith. Which is why they remain unseen, it would cripple our society and who’s to say they are not protecting us on a daily basis and making sure we don’t destroy ourselves.

    Like

  2. I am in agreement with you concerning these “aliens”.. Chuck Missler (K. House) wrote a book some years back called Alien Encounters which also was in agreement that these things are demonic although the book is not available at his website anymore.

    Like

    • Yeah I think it was Chuck Missler’s video that I saw on Youtube last month. I would’ve loved to read his book though! Thanks for sharing the information.. glad to hear from you! May God bless you!
      Stay tuned for my next post! šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

