Be Passionate, Stay Passionate

Hello and warm greetings once again to my dear readers!

Today I would like to share some words of encouragement to my friends out there striving to live in the righteous path of God – you will be rewarded greatly in heaven, so know that your efforts are not for nothing! Img_130127170211

Sometimes I feel as though my efforts to spread the gospel are going unseen in this world, and showing no fruit, but now I have realized that we will not know of the fruit until it is time for the harvest. Until then, keep on sowing the seeds of truth and the Word of God, my dear friends!!

Be passionate to do God’s work, and stay that way! We the children of God are in this together, and we must endure till the very end, with no rest or tire.

Strive to keep strong and faithful, and God will lead your way to His will!!

No matter what others around you may say of you or think of  you, stand strong in Christ, for He and you alone know the true value of the great passion that boils in your heart!!!

You’re never alone, my friend. You’re never alone.

-Stenila Simon

Leave a Reply

