Where are you, the restless and troubled?

I have been writing for so long for the children of God, but today I want to write to the worldly men and women who may by chance come upon this blog. Wait before you walk off of this site with contempt and hate for what I say, because this post is for you.

Now, you may be a person who is constantly faced with a lot of troubles and hardships. You may not have peace of mind, or you may not be happy with the current situation of your life. Or you could be a person who is happy with the wealth and status you have, who knows?

My Jesus said that “They that be whole need not a physician, but they that are sick.” (Mathew 9:12)

Think of it, isn’t it true? A person who is completely healthy has no need for a doctor. A doctor would have nothing to do for a person who is without disease or weakness. But then my Jesus said “for I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.” (Mathew 9:13)

If you believe that Jesus Christ is the Lord Who lives for only the righteous, then you are mistaken. He came to call all sinners to repentance. And by definition, we humans are all sinners, no matter what we call ourselves.

Before you scoff at the living God thinking that you are wasting your time reading this, consider the fact that the Lord knew beforehand that you would think like this, and the Word of God says clearly that “For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God.” (1 Corinthians, Chapter 1, verse 18)

For us which are saved, the preaching of the cross is the power of God. We constantly experience that power which helps us get through our hard times in life, and it is this experience which we want to share with you. You will never know exactly what you have been missing out on until you actually experience the presence of God. But to people who watch from a distance, what we do and speak of seems like foolishness.

Have you been seeing the plagues of the Bible come to life?

Have you been seeing the plagues of the Bible come to life?

Please realize that my Lord Jesus can offer you such a great amount of peace. He does not promise you material things like money or fame, because although these things may seem important to us, in the long run these are useless achievements that perish. They are not everlasting. Jesus Christ promises something bigger. He promises everlasting life. He promises His children peace and love and the protective shield of the Lord till we reach our destination.

For all my new readers to know as well, I will never force you to believe something. I will simply write about the true living God, and will expand upon and analyze the true Word of God and serve to you the truth as it is. It is ultimately your decision as to whether you want to believe it or not. You have the choice to accept it or reject it.

Are you aware of all the signs of the Lord's coming? THEY'RE EVERYWHERE!

Are you aware of all the signs of the Lord’s coming? THEY’RE EVERYWHERE!

The one and only begotten Son of God came to the earth and bled and died on the cross for the sins of you and me, whether you want to believe it or not – that’s your choice – and if you want to be free of all the sins that deny you a good life in heaven in the end, then you need to confess of your sins to the Lord, repent of them, and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, believing with your heart that He indeed did come to the earth for your salvation.

I urge you, if you are a person who wants to but cannot decide, to repent as soon as possible, because from my personal experience, it is the best choice I have ever made, to have become born again in the Lord. Time is running out.

I will explain later on why I say so, but for now, remember this: the Holy Bible, the true

Have you been seeing the Biblical signs of the end times?

Have you been seeing the Biblical signs of the end times?

Word of God, states clear as crystal, the signs of the end times for which we are to watch out and be aware of. And believe it or not, these prophecies are unfolding before us day after day at an increasing rate, meaning that the Lord is coming back soon, and we need to be ready!

E-mail me if you have any questions or concerns, and I would be glad to  talk to you and offer you guidance if you would like to receive Jesus Christ: steny8295@yahoo.in

Or you can e-mail my father Evg. Joy Simon for prayer and guidance: joysimonapb@yahoo.com

Until next week, may the grace of God be with you, my friends!

2 thoughts on “Where are you, the restless and troubled?

  1. I just have a few things to ask in regaurds to how I feel.My first thing is; is it wrong to rejoice when I see things unfolding in the world?Whenever I see thearts of wars or theats of things we see already fortold am I being satictic or evil to feel like its good or about time for Chistains to rejoice knowing soon man will act according to profetcy?Im certain that even at 55yrs old I may see or live though to Armogotten.I feel my hevenly father is ready for us.I know hes preparing our place as we go right now.My freinds at work think im talking crazy and that im jumping the gun.But when I look around I see the disobeyness of children and I see the selfishness of man and I see immorel behavior done.I see the examples were setting for our kids and it hurts me in my heart but than agan I feel like rejoiceing because every sign is there.

    Like

    • Hi, thank you for reading! I know exactly how you feel! It is definitely a time for us Christians to rejoice, because, like you said, look around!
      Every single prophecy in the Bible is unfolding these days! Many people will think you’re crazy, and you may feel lonely in your excitement, but let me say I feel the same way.
      Only those who have an assured spot in heaven would be so glad to know that the time is near! Think about it: if a person knows that they have been very sinful, and that they have no chance of going to heaven, they would not like the idea of the coming of Jesus at all! They would be afraid and try to say “You’re jumping the gun.. it’s not going to happen anytime soon”.
      As a Christian, it is your duty to spread the message among your friends and try to save as many as you can to the path of salvation, because time is running out.
      You’re not evil to rejoice in the end times. You are one of the very few that love the Lord and cannot wait to meet Him in the skies!
      Be happy and know that it is almost time for us to depart this evil, wicked world!
      May the peace of the Lord be with you my dear friend! God bless you.
      -Stenila Simon

      Like

Leave a Reply

