The One and Only Valentine of my Soul

JESUS CHRISTHe’s the only one that knows me more than anyone else. He’s there by my side when I need comfort.

He is the Only friend that sticks by my side no matter what.

He forgives my every mistake, and gives me a chance to change my ways when I go astray.

He shows me what true love is – true, unconditional, and sacrificial love. ♥

NO ONE can ever take His place in my heart, because He is the only reason I live today!

GLORY to the living God!!!! ♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “The One and Only Valentine of my Soul

  1. Your posts are always INSIGHTFUL AND DEEPLY THOUGHTFUL! YES, CHRIST IS THE GREAT LOVER OF ALL HUMAN SOULS . AND AS SUCH,HE DESERVES THE VALENTINE HONOUR OF US ALL YET MANY OF US HARDLY GIVE OUR THOUGHTS TO THAT!
    LET THE REVOLUTION BEGIN : IT’S CHRISTIAN VALENTINE NOW-CHRIST THE GREAT LOVER OF OUR SOULS ! LET’S BEGIN BY (1) APPRECIATING HIM FOR THE GREAT & COSTLY SALVATION OF OUR SOULS (1 PETER 1:18-19)
    (2) REPENTING OF ALL WRONG TO HIS DEAR & LOVING HEART(HEBREW 4:15,16)
    (3) HAVING A DESIRE TO PLEASE HIM WHOLEHEARTEDLY AS LOVERS DO – IN ALL HOLINESS & TRANSPARENCY IN EVER- COMMITTED LOVE. – REVELATION 19: 6-9. AMEN!

    Like

    • Hey Brother Gabriel, forgive me I did not see this comment until now!! Thanks for reading, and yes you are right it’s time for a revolution! God bless you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

