Words cannot express.. NOW is the time!!!

Words cannot express the level of disappointment I sometimes have in myself as a Christian. Sometimes the burdens of this world take up so much of my time and leave little room for any meaningful interaction with the word of God that I feel like a worthless Christian, who can offer nothing to God.

Living a life full of the rush to make things happen, things like education and a job, things like building my resume or focusing on grades, I sometimes feel swallowed by this relentless force of worldly life. And I absolutely HATE the feeling!

Things need to change. I need to return to that joyful experience I once had when I was closer to God through prayer. Those were times when I had a lesser amount of responsibilities, and those were indeed spiritually uplifting times. But now, the thoughts of tomorrow and plans for the next day keep my mind occupied. Things need to change.

I feel strongly in my spirit that God is calling out to me and others like me to return to being a true, actively witnessing Christian. If and when Jesus Christ comes in the clouds to gather His saints, the last thing I want to do is to be found buried in a pile of work instead of spreading the gospel.

These are the last days!! There is no more time left!! We need to start preparing our churches RIGHT NOW!!! Dreams and visions of heaven and of the coming of Christ have started invading people’s minds, including mine. For the past few weeks I have been having dream after dream about the rapture! And words cannot express the mixed emotions of joy as well as urgency and anxiousness to do the remaining work left as fast as possible!

People, if you have a friend to whom you have not witnessed yet, I urge you to do it today!! NOW is the time!! There could be no tomorrow nor could there be a next hour. I have no idea why I just typed that but I strongly feel the urge to say this today! We do not know exactly when Jesus Christ is coming – no one knows the day nor the hour, but we do know what we have to do to get ready to go!! We do know what we need to do as our rightful duties to those non-believer friends we have. We know exactly what to say to that backsliding friend of ours. We know EXACTLY what to say to the world: REPENT!!!!

REPENT and turn to the living God of the heavens, give your life to Jesus Christ, let your robes be washed stainless and let your blood be purified by the blood of the lamb!!

3 thoughts on “Words cannot express.. NOW is the time!!!

Leave a Reply

