So what is the purpose?

[Blogging 101 assignment #1]

I made my first post to this blog in 2012. Back when I had lots of time on my hands, things were easy.

But now I am swamped with several responsibilities, and I hate how much it has affected my blogging experience.

So, just as a reminder to me and to my readers, I blog so that I can share with the world my experience as a Christian. I want to share my thoughts about getting closer to God.

I want my blog to help others grow closer to God as well. I want to share my thoughts about Bible verses that I study.

That being said, I will post to this blog at least once a week this year. How will I keep up with it? It will probably be hard at times, but I will be reading the Bible and studying daily, so I’m not afraid of being at a loss of topics to discuss.

Let’s make this year the best!

Leave a Reply

