I’m Back – Let’s Get Ready

My dearest readers,

I’ve been fairly silent on this blog page for a while now, but I’m back. The way 2020 is going, it’s not okay to be silent anymore.

Anyone who opens their eyes and actually observes what is going on can see that things are coming to a conclusion, and as always, God is in control, so we have nothing to fear. I only hope that the words I write to you will provide you with the encouragement you need in these harsh times.

I am currently in the process of writing and translating a book that my father, Evangelist Joy Simon, has written concerning the coming of Christ. He has done extensive research into the history of Israel and the connection of their establishment timeline with the second coming of Jesus, and presents some amazing findings in his book. I hope to publish each chapter of his book in this blog for you to read, translated to English from our south Indian language, Malayalam.

I am also reviving my old YouTube channel, started back in 2018 as a trial. There I will probably post videos of prophetic dreams that I have had concerning the times we are in, and I hope that these inspire you and prepare you.

Brothers and sisters, we are truly living in the last days. If you think the world is going back to normal after all this, you are mistaken. The time is here. The time is now.

We have no excuse to lay asleep and ignore the clear signs from God. The trumpet is blowing and only those who want to hear may pay attention to it. Don’t allow yourself to be distracted from preparing yourself, as the five foolish virgins who didn’t prepare oil in their lamps! Go out and get your oil ready!!

God bless.

-Stenila Simon

Leave a comment